Latest Products http://www.mallikacollection.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:51:33 +0530 en-us http://www.mallikacollection.com Designer Zari Work Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/designer-zari-work-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/designer-zari-work-sarees.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing taste of fashion, we strive to bring our customers the absolute quality. We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, take pride in offering Designer Zari Work Sarees in a wide range of patterns, colors and design. The striking features of sarees are shrink resistance, fine stitch, comfort and skin friendly fabric. We take utmost care of quality by undergoing meticulous quality checks. Get your order at economical rates. Embroidered Wedding Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/embroidered-wedding-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/embroidered-wedding-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in delighting our customers, we present a vast collection of Embroidered Wedding Sarees. As a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier, our collection consists of different colors, sizes, patterns and designs to choose from. The sarees ensure comfort and adds elegance. These stay in high demand among our customers down to their intricate design, trendy look and shrink resistance. These can be availed from us at an affordable price. Designer Bridal Lehenga http://www.mallikacollection.com/designer-bridal-lehenga.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/designer-bridal-lehenga.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delivering Designer Bridal Lehenga to customers, we have positioned ourselves as a well-known name in the industry. We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, offer export quality loaded with features such as graceful design, fine fabric, lasting shine and ease of wash. Thanks to our distribution network, we deliver at your doorstep at your ease and comfort. Our quality remains unquestionable given our excellent record at customer satisfaction. Party Wear Lehenga Choli http://www.mallikacollection.com/party-wear-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/party-wear-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the experience accumulated over time, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, cater to the exact needs of the customers. Party Wear Lehenga Choli is immensely popular among our customers due to its variety of designs, patterns and artwork. We make use of high grade raw materials in our manufacturing process. It helps to match our quality with the parameters and standards of quality set by the industry. Ladies Party Wear Dress http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-party-wear-dress.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-party-wear-dress.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier by offering a huge assortment of Ladies Party Wear Dress. Different sizes, colors and patterns are available at customer's request. The vendors we procure raw materials from are known to deliver nothing short of best quality. Shrink resistance, skin friendliness and elegant design make our collection popular not only in India but also worldwide. Get your order at reasonable rates now. Ladies Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-sarees.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Suits http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-suits.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-suits.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing & supplying Ladies Kurtis from Delhi, India. Our huge product basket is inclusive of Ladies Cotton Kurtis and Ladies Designer Kurtis. Cotton Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/cotton-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/cotton-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Cotton Sarees. The sarees offered by us are a must-have wardrobe essential for every woman. We hold the expertise to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Stay assured, we offer the sarees at reasonable rates Chiffon Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/chiffon-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/chiffon-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Chiffon Sarees. These are designed in tandem with the latest fashion vogues. When it comes to bulk orders, we make use of the fastest modes of transport in order to avoid any delay at the buyer’s end. Buyers can obtain the sarees at affordable rates from us. Georgette Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/georgette-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/georgette-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Georgette Sarees. These are available in numerous colors, designs and prints. These are crafted using colorfast and shrinkage resistant fabrics. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the allocated timeframe. Net Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/net-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/net-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Net Sarees. The sarees we make available are a wonderful wardrobe addition for every woman. These are available in numerous colors and designs. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the sarees with us and we ensure their timely execution within the allocated timeframe. Printed Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/printed-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/printed-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the prominent Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Printed Sarees. The sarees we make available are designed by brilliant designers in tandem with the latest fashion trends. These are available in myriad of prints, colors and designs. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of the sarees within the allocated timeframe. Designer Sarees http://www.mallikacollection.com/designer-sarees.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/designer-sarees.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Designer Sarees. The sarees we make available are known for their unique designs and beautiful mélange of colors. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the sarees in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Buyers can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Artificial Jewellery http://www.mallikacollection.com/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.mallikacollection.com/artificial-jewellery.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer & Supplier of Artificial Jewellery in the Indian market. Designed to perfection, our Artificial Jewellery has no match in the market. Further, its long lasting sheen, smooth carving and flawless finish have fetched so many buyers. Apart from this, we make due consideration on its packaging and shipping for making safe and swift deliveries.